Navigation Menu+


Back to Gallery

Mahatma Gandhi Award 2018-19’ awarded by Mahatma Gandhi Peace Foundation-state Commmittee,Kerala for the outstanding contribution in spreading Gandhiyan Ideas through film like Appuvinte Satyanweshanam

Mahatma Gandhi Award 2018-19

Lifetime Achievement award 2018 received from Lions clubs for his exemplary services in various fields, especially to the upliftment of the downtrodden peoples in Kerala and Tamilnadu

Lifetime Achievement award 2018

Iwcc Honour- Presented by Dr. Sibichen IRS. Commissioner Income tax

Business Excellence Award 2018 from Kairali Tv

Guinness record for the fastest movie ever produced in the world with least time

Dr.AV Anoop received Malayala Puraskaram from Urmila Unni.

Dr.AV Anoop received Gandhibhavan awards for social activities from Adoor Prakash.

Navaratna Award 2017-for business exellence? received from Hindu Economic Forum,Cochin Chapter on 11th March 2017.

Karma Shresta Puraskar-2016? received from Lions Club International- District 324 A1 in recognition to the exemplary services rendered to the poor and downtrodden during the Chennai Flood as Chairman, Joint Action Council Of Malayalees For TamilNadu Flood Relief.

Dr.A.V. Anoop received the CHANGE MAKER AWARD in the field of Alternative Medicines from Padmavibushan Dr.M.S. Swaminathan in the presence of Padmavibushan Dr.Balamurali Krishna during the RAINDROPS – Annual Calendar launch ceremony on 12th Dec 2015 at Chennai.

Dr. A.V. Anoop received Entrepreneur of the Year 2015 from Shri.Gamini Jayawricrama Perera, Hon’ble Minister for Sustainable Development & Wildlife, Govt of Srilanka during the VPN – International Business Excellence Awards on 23rd Dec 2015 at Colombo.

Dr.A.V. Anoop received the “LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD 2015” from Hon’ble Governor of Meghalaya Shri.Shanmuganathan on 20th Sep 2015.

Dr.A.V.Anoop received Special Jury Award for Aarohanam (Tamil Movie) during Vijay TV Annual Film Award 2012.


Dr.A.V.Anoop received ‘Business Excellence Award’ during the ‘Inspire Film Award 2012’ held at Kochi on 5th October 2012.


Dr.A.V.Anoop received ‘Kerala Samsthana Upabokthruvedi Award 2011’ from Hon. Minister Dr.M.K.Muneer. The function held at Alakapuri Auditorium, Calicut on 27th July 2012.


“Dr. A.V. Anoop receiving the Rajat Kamal 56th National Film Awards 2008 from Our Honorable President of India Mrs. Pratibha Patil for the Best Film on Family Values – APPUVIN NAYAGAN – SPOTTY (MY HERO) under the Non-feature section on 19/03/2010”.



Akshaya National Award – 2008




Kerala State Film Award-2007 for best Documentary “Before The Brush Dropped”.