• "VIFF Award 2019" &"NIFF Award 2019"for the movie "Appu in Search of Truth" under " Best Feature Film category" from Votkinsk & Nadym International Film Festival, Russia.
  • "Special Jury Award 2019"for"Appu in Search of Truth" in San Diego International Kids Film Festival, USA.
  • “National Film Award 2008” – received from Hon’ble President of India for the ‘Best Film on Family Values’- Non-feature section awarded for producing the film ‘Appuvin Nayagan – Spotty ( My Hero)’.
  • “Akshaya National Award 2008” – awarded by “Akshaya Pustakanidhi” for the incomparable contributions rendered to Malayalam heritage, held at Kolkata on 18″ Jan ’09.
  • “Malayala Puraskaram” – received from Malayala Puraskara Committee for the initiatives taken for promoting Malayalam in Social Award section.
  • “Kerala Samsthana Upabokthruvedi Award 2011” – was received from Hon’ble Minister Dr. M.K.Muneer, Kerala.
  • “Kerala State Film Award 2009” – received from Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala for the ‘Best Film’ awarded for producing the film ‘Paleri Manikyam Oru Pathira Kolapathakathinte Katha’.
  • “Kerala State Film Award” – received from Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala for the “Best Documentary Film 2007” awarded for Producing the Film “Before the Brush Dropped”.
  • “Business Excellence Award 2018” – received from Dr. T. M. Thomas Issac Hon’ble Minister for Finance, Govt of Kerala during Kairali NRK Entrepreneur award night.
  • “Navaratna Award 2017” – for business excellence received from Hon. Kerala High Court Judge Sri.Jayasanker Menon during Navaratna Award Night 2017 organized by Hindu Economic Forum Cochin Chapter on 11th March 2017.
  • “Entrepreneur of the Year 2015” – received from Shri. Gamini Jayawickrama Perera, Hon’b1e Minister for Sustainable Development & Wildlife, Govt of Sri Lanka during the VPN – International Business Excellence Awards on 23rd Dec 2015 at Colombo.
  • “Lifetime Achievement Award 2015” – awarded by Universal Confederation of Sree Narayana Guru Organisations, received from Hon’b1e Governor of Meghalaya Shri.V Shanmuganathan on 20″ Sep 2015 at Shillong.
  • “Emerging Kerala- NRK Entrepreneur of the Year Award” – by DC Media (DC Books) received from Hon’ble Minister K Babu on 23th Jan 2015, Kochi.
  • “Management Excellence Award 2008” – by Trichur Management Association during the 18th Annual Management Convention held on 27th Feb 2009.
  • “Special Award of Excellence” – awarded by “Perarignar Anna Senior Naturopaths Council” in recognition of Contribution to the field of Alternative Medicines.
  • “Outstanding Entrepreneur Award” – awarded during Global Kerala Festival 2003 held in London from 07th – l0th Nov’2003 for contribution in the field of Ayurveda.
  • AVA Anoop received A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Award 2020” awarded “A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Padanakendram”, Kerala, for the contributions rendered in the cultural field & film industry.
  • “Lifetime Achievement award 2018” – received from Lions clubs for his exemplary services in various fields, especially to the upliftment of the downtrodden peoples in Kerala and Tamilnadu.
  • “Shiromani Award 2001” – awarded by “International Institute of Health Sciences” in association with Indian Board of Alternative Medicines affiliated to U.N. University for Peace, for the Services Rendered in the field of “Health & Healing”.
  • “Seva Ratna Puraskar Award – 2003” – received from “ Indian Red Cross Society” during its Golden Jubilee Celebration in recognition of the social service rendered.
  • “Karma Sreshta Puraskar-2016” – received from Lions Club International- District 324 A1 in recognition to the exemplary services rendered to the poor and downtrodden during the Chennai Flood as Chairman, Joint Action Council Of Malayalees for Tamil Nadu Flood relief”.
  • “Malayala Puraskaram” – received from Malayala Puraskara Committee for the initiatives taken for promoting Malayalam in Social Award section.